» recommended
Tydor - Red / B...
12" LP Cyclic La...
» shopping cart
» subscribe
» browse
» randow review
The Garden of t...
Digipak CD
"Hexperos est duo italien composé de la soprano Alessandra Santovito qui assure le chant et la flûte et du contrebassiste Francesco Forgione qui assure aussi les claviers et la guitare. Pour leur premi(...)"

Khimaira Magazine
» read more
: how to order : [ browse catalogue ] : latest arrivals : coming soon : search
Dive (Belgium)
"Grinding Walls (1995) - Green Vinyl" 2x 12" Gatefold LP 2018, Mecanica
27.00EUR • approx. 39.2USD [ add to cart ]
The soundtrack composed by Dirk Ivens in collaboration with Sigillum S for a film created by the visual artist Koma. Originally released by Daft Records in 1995, this work is pressed for the first time on vinyl with bonus material. Lim. 550x.

other item(s) in catalog
8 other item(s) found:

» view all

related projects
some similar titles
[ add to cart ]
- tracklist -
A1. Dunes Of Rust (3:50)
A2. Grinding Walls (Part 1) (5:29)
A3. The Infinite Shades Of Disgust (2:41)
A4. Blood Feast.wav (5:35)
A5. On Small Foetuses Black Souls Dance And Cry Their Triumph (3:16)
A6. Welcome To Hell IV (4:31)
B1. Grinding Walls (Part 2) (2:25)
B2. Inside My Spine Stones Of Death Are Threading Like Pearls (3:42)
B3. Flesh' Extreme Leap (3:21)
B4. Small Paper Man (2:07)
B5. And The Power Weaves Its Death Curtain With Our Dribble's Thread (1:04)
B6. Blue Waters (3:19)
B7. On The Future Path Is Now Leading The Cripple Mark (4:57)
C1. Running Circle (3:07)
C2. Vicious Bitch (2:46)
C3. Power Of Passion (4:30)
C4. Man In The Mirror (4:55)
C5. Sickness (2:17)
C6. Automatique (3:40)
D1. No Pain No Game (5:19)
D2. Killing Time (3:37)
D3. Rocket USA (Live) (3:40)
D4. Welcome To Hell Part 2 (8:05)

last update: 2019-02-11
  « prev. < back to catalog main page > top ^  
    last site update:
Equilibrium Music : 2000 - 2021
home | label | shop | gallery | contacts