» recommended
Lamia Vox
Alles Ist Ufer....
12" Gatefold LP Cyclic La...
» shopping cart
» subscribe
» browse
» randow review
Poets to their ...
Embrace the Fool
Digipak CD
"Embrace the Fool is the debut of Poets to their Beloved, a German/Dutch duo consisting of Saskia Dommisse and Marcel Schiborr. This first opus gathers thirteen songs, written over a four year period t(...)"

» read more
: how to order : [ browse catalogue ] : latest arrivals : coming soon : search
Me And That Man (Poland)
"New Man, New Songs, Same Shit, Vol.1 - Black Vinyl" 12" Gatefold LP 2020, Napalm Records
22.00EUR • approx. 31.9USD [ add to cart ]
The enthralling album visits a completely new spectrum of dark desert vibes and sees notable heavy music icons such as Corey Taylor (Slipknot), Brent Hinds (Mastodon), Matt Heafy (Trivium) and Sivert Hyem (Madrugada) join the pact with the devil!

other item(s) in catalog
4 other item(s) found:

view all

some similar titles
[ add to cart ]
- tracklist -
A1. Run With The Devil (2:30)
A2. Coming Home (3:19)
A3. Burning Churches (3:19)
A4. By The River (3:51)
A5. Męstwo (4:02)
A6. Surrender (3:42)
B1. Deep Down South (3:49)
B2. Man Of The Cross (4:35)
B3. You Will Be Mine (3:52)
B4. How Come? (4:46)
B5. Confession (2:47)

last update: 2021-02-15
   prev. < back to catalog main page > top ^  
    last site update:
Equilibrium Music : 2000 - 2021
home | label | shop | gallery | contacts