» recommended
Nurse With Wound
Trippin' Musik ...
3x 12" LP Boxset United Dirter
» shopping cart
» subscribe
» browse
» randow review
Digipak CD
"El duo frances Rajna, formado por los hermanos Fabrice y Jeanne Lefebvre, nos presentan su novena obra "Offering", primera en su nueva andadura bajo el sello luso Equilibrium Music. En esta Ofrenda ha(...)"

Friedhof Magazine
» read more
: how to order : [ browse catalogue ] : latest arrivals : coming soon : search
Singapore Sling (Iceland)
"The Tower Of Foronicity" Digifile CD 2014, Fuzz Club Records
13.00EUR • approx. 18.9USD [ add to cart ]
Twelve tracks of that dark, moody and broody Psych Rock sound that we all have come to know so well. Its like a surrealistic dream sequence out of a David Lynch movie. Walls and walls of sound, layered between darkness and light. Lim. 1000x.

other item(s) in catalog
2 other item(s) found:

view all

some similar titles
[ add to cart ]
- tracklist -
01. You Drive Me Insane
02. All Your Sins
03. In With The Out
04. Let's Go
05. Careful, I'm Evil
06. Kill Baby Kill
07. Nuthin's Real
08. Who Put The Ebb In The Ebbebebb
09. Absolute Garbage
10. I Hate Myself
11. My Obsessive Love
12. Tired

last update: 2019-02-11
   prev. < back to catalog main page > top ^  
    last site update:
Equilibrium Music : 2000 - 2021
home | label | shop | gallery | contacts