home home label shop gallery contacts links
» recommended
Bruno Bavota
Get Lost - Irid...
12" LP Temporary...
» shopping cart
» subscribe
» browse
» randow review
Les Fragments d...
Musique du Crépuscule
Digipak CD
"C'est à l'initiative d'Ombeline Chardes et de Michel Villar que le quintette Les Fragments De La Nuit se révèle à la lune en 2005. Les années qui suivront verront naître des créations pour parcours mu(...)"

The Sentinels of Time
» read more
: how to order : [ browse catalogue ] : latest arrivals : coming soon : search
La Forme Lente
» all item(s) in catalog ::
Bonjour Tristesse (Sweden)
"On Not Knowing Who We Are" 12" LP 2012, La Forme Lente
14.50EUR • approx. 21USD [ add to cart ]
9 tracks of excellent Synth-Pop with Italo undercurrents, showing a sequencing mastery worth the likes of David Harrow or Vince Clarke. The atmosphere oscillates between dreamy neo-romantic and pulsating dance-floor efficiency. Lim. 500x copies.

audio files available
[ add to cart ]
- tracklist -
A1. I Know That I'm Guilty
A2. Soft Touch
A3. Transition
A4. Time Can Do Everything But Tell
A5. I Could Be Wrong
B1. Partner In Crime
B2. If Only I Were Strong Enough
B3. I’m Sorry
B4. Wish

last update: 2019-02-11
HNN (France)
"L'île nue" 12" LP 2014, La Forme Lente
14.50EUR • approx. 21USD [ add to cart ]
HNN takes its influences from Factory postpunk, with HNN Gregg exploring the more arty & (minimal) synthpop side of Factory, especially its Belgian offshoot Factory Benelux and Les Disques des Crépuscule. Lim. 500x copies.

audio files available
[ add to cart ]
- tracklist -
A1. L'île Nue (4:22)
A2. Tes Mots (3:46)
A3. Je Pars (4:43)
A4. Lines (2:57)
B1. Un Temps Idéal (3:37)
B2. L'Art Et La Médecine (3:21)
B3. Les Heures Faciles (2:42)
B4. Ni Temporel (La Grande Ville) (4:22)

last update: 2019-02-11
Various Artists
"Circuit d’Actes 3" 12" LP 2013, La Forme Lente
14.50EUR • approx. 21USD [ temp. out of stock ] : [ pre-order ]
The third installation of the Circuit D'Actes series from Belgian-French label La Forme Lente. In keeping with the spirit of its acclaimed predecessors, this release offers a focus on modern acts as much as an overview of all things synth-based.

audio files available
- tracklist -
A1. Kline Coma Xero - Left Behind (03:24)
A2. Illustration Sonore - Flying Lights (04:14)
A3. Position Parallèle - Pop Mortem (03:46)
A4. Post Festum - Amorf /verzió/ (02:17)
A5. Shiny Black Mater - La Pelote Du Chat (03:09)
B1. Kline Coma Xero - We Are Only Riders (03:28)
B2. Illustration Sonore - Violence (03:45)
B3. Position Parallèle - Si Je Te Croise... (04:15)
B4. Új Látásmód Fúzió - A Jövonek Dedikálva (02:27)
B5. Shiny Black Mater - Roses And Ashes (04:05)

last update: 2018-08-17
  « prev. < back to catalog main page > top ^  
    last site update:
Equilibrium Music : 2000 - 2019
home | news | label | shop | gallery | contacts | links | sitemap