home home label shop gallery contacts links
» recommended
Nurse With Wound
Thunder Perfect...
Digipak 2x CD United Jnana
» shopping cart
» subscribe
» browse
» randow review
The Moon and th...
Digipak CD
"There are some bands that we discovered by blind chance and ultimately prove very excellent. For my part, I discovered the band The Moon And The Nightspirit through the festival Trolls & Legends at Mo(...)"

» read more
: how to order : [ browse catalogue ] : latest arrivals : coming soon : search
Deutsch Nepal (Sweden)
all item(s) in catalog ::
Deutsch Nepal (Sweden)
"Dystopian Partycollection II" Digipak CD 2016, Entartete Musikk
13.00EUR • approx. 18.9USD [ temp. out of stock ] : [ pre-order ]
The second "Dystopian Partycollection" contain a mixture of orfan tracks, exclusive remixes and music that earlier could only be found on vinyl, as well as collaborations featuring some of the deepest underground's finest selection of artists.

related projects
- tracklist -
01. Deutsch Nepal - How Low....2013 (5:52)
02. Deutsch Nepal - Ich Steh' Im Regen (6:09)
03. Deutsch Nepal - Institution (3:29)
04. Janitor LBD - Social Report (5:10)
05. Swollen - Rommel I Love U! (5:38)
06. Janitor LBD - Janitor (4:38)
07. Navicon Torture Technologies / Deutsch Nepal - Victum Vermis (8:08)
08. Deutsch Nepal - In The Other End Of The Bottle (6:06)
09. Deutsch Nepal - The Lonely Comming Down (4:52)
10. Deutsch Nepal - We Shall Live Again (Additional Vocals) (5:14)
11. Der Blutharsch And The Infinite Church Of The Leading Hand - To The Earth (4:28)
12. Deutsch Nepal - Rapist Park Junktion (3:15)

last update: 2019-12-11
Deutsch Nepal (Sweden)
"Alcohology" Digipak CD 2015, Entartete Musikk
13.00EUR • approx. 18.9USD [ temp. out of stock ] : [ pre-order ]
Deutsch Nepal and Lina Baby Doll is back after 5 years in the retreat of the Swedish woods with a new album, containing mainly slow pounding Industrial music in the classic DN vein!

audio files available
related projects
- tracklist -
01. Alcohology Superior (08:52)
02. To the Earth (07:31)
03. Python (07:01)
04. Deutsch Nepals Cosmic Trigger (11:48)
05. Epicurian Extremism (07:00)
06. Alcohology Minor (03:46)
07. Erosion (06:46)

last update: 2019-07-10
Deutsch Nepal (Sweden)
"A Bird of Steel" 12" Single-Sided EP 2004, Extremocidente
14.00EUR • approx. 20.3USD [ temp. out of stock ] : [ pre-order ]
A new release presented on vinyl - one side with music, and the other side with a silk-screen-print. Comes with a BIG poster and postcards, and sounds closer to the recent live apperances of Deutsch Nepal. Limited ed. 616 copies.

- tracklist -
01. Gold Sea Baptism
02. Problem!

last update: 2018-07-04
Deutsch Nepal (Sweden)
"A Silent Siege" Digipak CD 2002, Old Europa Cafe
13.00EUR • approx. 18.9USD [ temp. out of stock ] : [ pre-order ]
More cloose to the chaotic livesound of his performances, Lina Baby Doll take out his worst and shows it off in an allmost visceral way. Massive and beating sound walls of sounds in the good old industrial style!

As a conclusion of the "Silence" trilogy out on OEC, here comes the "Silence" CD-release "A Silent Siege".
An outburst of adrenalinestuffed new tracks, remixes, and documentations.
Massive and beating sound walls in good old industrial style!
What then could we expect from this industrial ambient project?
At last that which have been kept within now is released in form of an agressive expression in sound and attitude.
More cloose to the chaotic livesound of his performances, Lina Baby Doll take out his worst and show off in an allmost limbic way.
Images of riot squads in plegmatic balladsinging after to many bottles of whiskey, a reptile enclosures filled with bodies rotting in silence, gender dripping from blood, passes while listening.
In opposite to the depressing low sound of "Erosion" this CDs sound always on the limit to crack, break or explode but in the same time tastefully produced and dynamic.

related projects
- tracklist -
01. behind a wall of silence
02. a silent siege
03. only silence among the filthy
04. tintomara / thiudinassus
05. no rule
06. son of sam
07. the silent earth
08. we are all prostitutes

last update: 2018-10-07
   prev. < back to catalog main page > top ^  
    last site update:
Equilibrium Music : 2000 - 2019
home | news | label | shop | gallery | contacts | links | sitemap