home home label shop gallery contacts links
» recommended
Digifile CD Dark Viny...
» shopping cart
» subscribe
» browse
» randow review
Shining Silver Skies
Digipak CD
"Piec lat po debiucie wloski Ashram wraca z drugim albumem, który zapewne juz grzeje miejsce w odtwarzaczach koneserów muzyki. Tak, koneserów, bo smiem twierdzic, iz 'Shining Silver Skies' docenia wszy(...)"

» read more
: how to order : [ browse catalogue ] : latest arrivals : coming soon : search
Death In June (United Kingdom)
"The Rule Of Thirds" Digifile CD 2008, NERUS / Soleilmoon
sold out
From Autumnal to Vernal Equinox, this is the DIJ Winter tree. Stripped bare, but for 13 of its branches. But they are as strong as ever, and with 13 glasses and one last toast, this new album captures the true essence of DIJ, again setting new standards.

other item(s) in catalog
66 other item(s) found:

» view all
split release featuring Death In June:

some similar titles
    » mail this page to a friend
- tracklist -
01. The Glass Coffin
02. Forever Loves Decay
03. Jesus, Junk And The Jurisdiction
04. Idolatry
05. Good Mourning Sun
06. The Perfume Of Traitors
07. Last Europa Kiss
08. The Rule Of Thirds
09. Truly Be
10. Their Deception
11. My Rhine Atrocity
12. Takeyya
13. Let Go

last update: 2017-10-26
  « prev. < back to catalog main page > top ^  
    last site update:
Equilibrium Music : 2000 - 2018
home | news | label | shop | gallery | contacts | links | sitemap