home home label shop gallery contacts links
» recommended
Divine Transgression
Digifile CD Zazen Sounds
» shopping cart
» subscribe
» browse
» randow review
The Moon and th...
Regõ Rejtem
A5 Digipak CD
"The sophomore effort of the Hungarian duo of Agnes and Milhaly taps deep into the atavistic well of Hungary's forgotten Pagan past; a return to a time when polytheism ruled supreme, when it was possib(...)"

Chronicles of Chaos
» read more
: how to order : [ browse catalogue ] : latest arrivals : coming soon : search
Current 93 (United Kingdom)
"Thunder Perfect Mind" Digifile 2x CD 2005, Jnana/Durtro
16.00EUR • approx. 23.2USD [ temp. out of stock ] : [ pre-order ]
One of the most outstanding albums in their career finally available again, now with a full extra CD.

other item(s) in catalog
24 other item(s) found:

» view all
split release featuring Current 93:

related projects
some similar titles
    » mail this page to a friend
- tracklist -
disc one:
01. A Beginning
02. The Descent of Long Satan and Babylon
03. A Sadness Song
04. A Song for Douglas After He's Dead
05. In the Heart of the Wood and What I Found There
06. Mary Waits in Silence
07. A Silence Song
08. A Lament for My Suzanne
09. RiverDeadBank
10. All the Stars are Dead Now
11. Rosy Star Tears From Heaven
12. When the May Rain Comes
13. Thunder Perfect Mind I
14. Thunder Perfect Mind II
15. Hitler as Kalki (SDM)
16. A Sad Sadness Song
17. An Ending
disc two:
01. Suzanne: She and I in Darkness We Lay and Lie
02. Red House
03. Our Lady of Horsies
04. Anyway, People Die
05. Silence as Christine
06. Maldoror is Ded Ded Ded Ded
07. They Return to Their Earth
08. In Sadness Sang
09. 'Khor Ba'i Nyes Dmigs*
10. Lament for Her*
11. A Song for Douglas After He's Dead*
12. They Return to Their Earth (For my Christ Thorn)*
13. A Song for Douglas After He's Dead (Rebirth) *

* recorded live in Amiens, 15 December 1990

last update: 2018-04-13
  « prev. < back to catalog main page > top ^  
    last site update:
Equilibrium Music : 2000 - 2018
home | news | label | shop | gallery | contacts | links | sitemap